15/10/2015-07/11/2015

#Ινσταντανέ2015

#Ινσταντανέ2015

After the successful exhibition #Ινσταντανέ2014 (instantané), Zoumboulakis Galleries host #Ινσταντανέ2015 on October 15, with the participation of 21 professional and amateurs photographers.

The photographs presented constitute a sample of this “accidental kind of beauty” which marks the ‘world’ of social media. They are everyday snapshots with their own aesthetics and poetic value even though they were taken in a brief and random moment.

The photographs exhibited will be posted on Instagram under the hashtags #Ινσταντανέ2015 #ZoumboulakisGalleries.

Participating artists:  Nikos Aliagas nikosaliagas, Stamatis Athanassoulas instamatick, Venia Bechraki vebe20, Manousos Chalkiadakis manousos_ch, Antigoni Kapsali akarchis, Tatiana Karapanagioti tatianakara, Michalis Kefalogiannis m.k_pro, Yiorgos Kordakis yiorgoskordakis, Marion Koumbouri instamarion, Vasilis Maragos vassilismaragos, Nicholas Mastoras n.mastoras,  Phedon Papamichael papa2, Vangelis Paterakis vangelispaterakis, Leda de Piart ledart, Christos Thilyzas thilyzas, Fotis Vallatos fotisvallatos, Nikos Vatopoulos 16thcentury, Marina Vernicos mvernicos, Kostas Vogiatzis yatzer, Maria Yanna mariayanna, Theodore Zoumboulakis theodore_zoumboulakis.

Live Music Event: Saturday October 17, 13.00
THEODORE
Theodore promises an enchanting night presenting his upcoming album “It Is But It’s Not”, accompanied with the piano.


Press Release (download file)

ExhibitionWorks

By continuing on this website you accept the use of cookies on your device as described in the Privacy Policy.